Obituaries

Friday, October 09, 2020
  • 0

Carmen Mary Hively, 83, of Mansfield, passed away on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at her home.

  • 0

Eric "Homer" Ransom, 53, of Mansfield, passed away Monday, October 5, 2020 at OhioHealth Man…

Thursday, October 08, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图William J. Bohr, 77, of Mansfield, passed away Saturday, September 26, 2020, at OhioHealth G…

  • 0

Dolores J. Dove, 79, of Adario, passed away Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at OhioHealth Mansfie…

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
  • 0

Leona J. Rhodes, 84, passed away peacefully into the Lord’s care on Saturday, October 3, 202…

Tuesday, October 06, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图Dorothy M. Jones, 89, of Mansfield, Ohio, passed away on Saturday, October 3, 2020. She was …

Monday, October 05, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图Jennie Hampton Ferrel, 82, of Mansfield, passed away after a brief illness on Saturday, Octo…

  • 0

June A. Hintz, 88, of Mansfield, passed away Saturday, October 3, 2020 at her residence. Bor…

  • 0

派来五走势图Robert Royce Hutchison, age 92, of Mansfield, passed away peacefully with family by his side…

  • 0

Dana Eugene Felty, 61, of Mansfield, passed away Friday, October 2, 2020 at OhioHealth Mansf…

  • 0

Gretchen Mary Albrecht, 93, of Mansfield, passed away Friday, October 2, 2020 at Conard Hous…

Friday, October 02, 2020
  • 0

Linda Kay Oswalt, age 74, peacefully entered Eternal Life at OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital u…

  • 0

Betty P. Littleton, 81, of Mansfield, passed away at OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital on Friday…

  • 0

派来五走势图Ruth M. Schmid Herold , age 88, passed away on Monday, September 22, 2020, at Shelby Pointe.…

  • 0

LEXINGTON: Everyone believes in something. Dan May believed it was time to go fishing. He lo…

Thursday, October 01, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图Garold D. Hall (Hogg), 64, of Mansfield, passed away at the Ohio State University Hospital o…

  • 0

派来五走势图Jacob Steven Rupanovic, 98, of Shelby, Ohio, died Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Born on Febru…

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
  • 0

Carl Lee Mabry, 86, of Mansfield, passed away on Thursday, September 24, 2020. He was born o…

  • 0

Mildred Ruth Spellman, 89, of Lexington, passed away Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at OhioH…

  • 0

Garrett James Hickman, son of Larry Hickman and Kari Tarvin, passed away on September 25, 20…

Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • 0

Elaine Kathryn Baker, age 74, of Mansfield, Ohio, passed away Tuesday morning, September 22,…

  • 0

David Eric Horner, 53, of Alexandria, OH passed away on September 21, 2020. He was born June…

  • 0

Marjorie Watson, 83, passed away peacefully on Monday, September 21, 2020.

  • 0

MANSFIELD: Carly Canning Daugherty, age 25, unexpectedly passed away September 20, 2020, in Marion.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图MANSFIELD: “Art is something that makes you breathe with a different kind of happiness”. (An…

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图Dennis Fox, 69, of Mansfield, joined our Lord in Heaven on Sunday, September 20, 2020, at Oh…

  • 0

派来五走势图Mary Ann Reedy, 73, of Lexington, passed away on Monday, September 21, 2020 at OhioHealth Ma…

  • 0

Pamela "Pam" J. Asher, age 66, of Mansfield, passed away just after midnight on Monday, Sept…

Monday, September 21, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图Linda Ruth Armstrong Dunay, 65, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away early Friday morning, Sep…

  • 0

LaDonna Mae Dickerson, 81, of Mansfield, passed away Saturday morning, September 19, 2020, a…

  • 0

Dianna S. Turner, 71, of Mansfield, passed away late Thursday evening, August 20, 2020, at h…

Friday, September 18, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图Arnold Lloyd Alexander, 78, of Urbana, Ohio, went to be with his heavenly father on Septembe…

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图We lost a mother, grandmother, great-grandmother, aunt, sister, and dear friend but the Lord…

  • 0

派来五走势图LEXINGTON: Drew King went places no one else was willing to go. He didn’t judge…. instead, h…

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • 0

Joseph Matthew Meister died Monday August 31, 2020, as a result of injuries sustained in an …

  • 0

派来五走势图Stanley David McQuillen, 76, of Ashland, passed away on Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020 at his home.

Monday, September 14, 2020
  • 0

Wesley "Wes" P. Volz, 83, of Lexington, Ohio, passed away at OhioHealth Riverside Hospital i…

  • 0

Laura May Shields, 82, of Mansfield, passed away at her home on Friday, September 11, 2020.

  • 0

Marlyn M. Hunt, 90, of Ontario, passed away on Friday, September 11, 2020 at OhioHealth Mans…

Friday, September 11, 2020
  • 0

派来五走势图Kathleen Margurette Burns, 84, of Mansfield, passed away early Tuesday morning, September 8,…